Excuses, Excuses, Excuses

Hey everyone! And when I say “everyone” I am referring to about three people who give feedback about Beorngard.  One of them is my grandmother.  Recently I got two likes on the post about the grand old opry.  Then I got two comments.  And in response to the comment on the grand old opry I say: the window frame-the white part- is pulled away from the glass about six inches.  It probably isn’t that obvious considering glass is clear but that is the damage.  So anyway I was just going to thank everyone who commented and or read Beorngard lately.  I have not posted lately because of school and gymnastics (which if you stick around will be a post of its own).  So bear with me here I have another post in the works.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

