Just A Quick FYI

I am on vacation to the place I grew up in. I am not going to tell you where that place is.  We are here for our old neighbors daughters wedding. So we are staying in a hotel.  So for all the guys out there (I assume that girls would know this, and I’m not trying to discriminate) here is a quick tip: hair conditioner is not a good substitute for shampoo or soap. Keep that in mind.

Post Scriptum: this is the first wedding I have been to so it will be a blog post of its self including all the dumb stuff that happened on the twelve hour drive down here.  Cheers.  And yes I am aware that I have promised over five different post about stuff and have never delivered.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

