WHY I HATE THE NEW LINKIN PARK ALBUM

SO, LETS START THIS.  ANYONE WHO HAS EVEN SEEN THE TITLE KNOWS THE FIRST REASON.  IF NOT HERE ARE TWO WORDS: CAPS LOCK.  IT IS OBNOXIOUS.  THE SECOND THING IS THE PICTURE ON ITUNES.  THE GUY  WITH RED HAIR.  AND THE BEARD.  HE LOOKS LIKE THE GUY FROM MODERN FAMILY.  (SEE HOW HARD IT WAS TO TELL THAT THAT WAS A TV SHOW WITHOUT CAPITALIZATION ?)  THATS PRETTY MUCH IT.  I THINK THE MUSIC IS GREAT.  EXCEPT BURN IT DOWN WHICH IS JUST CHORUS REPEATED OVER AND OVER.

POST SCRIPTUM

I THINK I WILL START BLOGGING IN ALL CAPS.  BESIDES BEING EASIER THERE IS NOTHING ELSE.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WHY I HATE THE NEW LINKIN PARK ALBUM

  1. BEST blog EVER!!!!
    I am an expert publisher/web consultant and this is head and shoulders above anything I have seen in my twenty three years of expierence.
    Congradulations Beorngard, and if you ever have any desire to work on a book/movie/sposorship please contact me. I am more than eager to hear from you in the future and look foward to your posts.

    Jered Loverd

Leave a Reply

