JUST AN fyi ON THE HALLOWEEN SITUATION

I SAID I WAS GOING TO START PUTTING UP HALLOWEEN BLOGS.  I STILL AM BUT THE NATURE WILL HAVE CHANGED.  THEY NOW WILL NO LONGER BE ABOUT BUILDING THINGS BUT NOW PROBABLY THE IDIOTS THAT COME INTO THE HAUNTED HOUSE.  THIS CHANGE HAPPENED AFTER I STARTED A DIY BLOG.  THE LINK IS HERE: http://erikdoesithimself.blogspot.com/

PLEASE VIEW IT.

ON A DIFFERENT NOT YOU PROBABLY WILL NOT GET ANY POSTS BECAUSE I STARTED COLLEGE.

This entry was posted in Holidays, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to JUST AN fyi ON THE HALLOWEEN SITUATION

  1. old mama says:

    This blows my mind erik. i may get in touch with you for clarification. See I am computer idiot.

Leave a Reply

